Cancer 101

Notions de base importantes sur le cancer :

  • Nous fabriquons TOUS des cellules cancéreuses chaque jour. Un système immunitaire fort maintient ces cellules sous contrôle.

  • Si une personne subit un stress énorme, un accident ou un traumatisme majeur, une surcharge de toxines ou une brûlure grave, le système immunitaire peut être surchargé et les cellules cancéreuses peuvent commencer à devenir incontrôlables.

  • Au moment où un diagnostic de cancer est reçu à l'aide de méthodes de test de diagnostic courantes, une personne a déjà un cancer en moyenne depuis 8 à 12 ans.

  • Le cancer a tendance à se développer dans un corps où le système immunitaire est faible et où le corps est non seulement déséquilibré, mais aussi dans un état d'acidité, d'humidité, de faible énergie cellulaire et  haute toxicité.   

  • Article de Cancer Tutor sur " Qu'est-ce que le cancer ? " et La vérité sur le cancer, " 17 faits sur le cancer que chaque personne doit savoir " sont supplémentaires  FAIT des articles qui doivent être lus afin d'acquérir une compréhension de base.

Avec le recul, que ferais-je en premier si je recevais à nouveau un diagnostic de cancer ?   

1) RESPIRER .  Lire et comprendre « Les bases du cancer »  dessus.  RESPIRER À NOUVEAU. Ensuite, je demanderais de l'aide à ma famille et à mes amis pour commencer à passer par les 7 suivantes  Pas. J'accepterais le fait que  J'avais besoin de prendre le temps de faire des recherches pour m'assurer d'avoir rassemblé autant d'informations que possible  sur autant de programmes de guérison que possible. je ne voudrais pas  réagir rapidement. Je réaliserais l'importance de vraiment « Comprendre  Cancer et comment ça marche", pour que je puisse  assurez-vous que j'ai pris la meilleure décision pour MOI compte tenu de ma situation. je serais minutieux avant  J'ai fait un seul mouvement, à moins qu'il n'y ait un blocage quelconque provoquant une situation mettant la vie en danger immédiate.

2) Regardez la série Docu  La vérité sur le cancer : une quête mondiale  afin que je puisse comprendre quelques notions de base sur le cancer, ainsi que les véritables protocoles de prévention et de traitement utilisés dans différentes cliniques du monde entier. Ty et Charlene Bollinger ont perdu plusieurs membres de leur famille à cause du cancer avant de se rendre compte qu'il leur manquait quelque chose et qu'il devait y avoir plus de progrès dans la lutte contre le cancer. Leur mission est devenue d'éduquer les gens du monde entier sur le cancer et tous les traitements contre le cancer qui étaient réellement utilisés et efficaces .  

3) Commencer à chercher un oncologue ou une clinique du cancer qui correspond à mon point de vue sur la façon de guérir le corps du cancer. Visiter le  Cancer Tutor Base de données de la clinique du cancer  et commencez à appeler diverses cliniques pour voir quels programmes elles offrent.  Cancer Tutor est géré par la Fondation indépendante pour la recherche sur le cancer (ICRF). Leur objectif est de rechercher et de rendre compte des traitements naturels les plus efficaces contre le cancer disponibles. Ils aident à développer certains des protocoles naturels de traitement du cancer les plus puissants au monde.  

4) Réservez une consultation avec Tina Buenzli et Triumph Over Health . Économisez des milliers d'heures de recherche. Trouvez la ou les causes profondes de votre cancer, informez-vous sur le fonctionnement du corps et du cancer et obtenez des ressources pour les meilleurs produits de guérison naturels et les médecins pour commencer à changer votre santé immédiatement.

5) Visitez le site Web  Le Christ a vaincu le cancer  et téléchargez Chris Wark  Guide GRATUIT sur 20 questions à poser à votre oncologue et assurez-vous que je  demandé à n'importe quel oncologue que j'ai rencontré avec ces questions très importantes. Je passerais aussi du temps à parcourir le site Web de Chris. Il a beaucoup d'excellentes informations et interviews sur son site.  Mieux encore, achetez son nouveau livre sur Healing Cancer Naturally ICI

6)  Acheter  la série de vidéos en ligne  Le protocole Cellect-Budwig .  Ce 26  cours  est l'un des meilleurs protocoles de traitement alternatif du cancer de stade IV sur le marché. Selon Cancer Tutor, ce traitement contre le cancer est un  des joyaux de la couronne de la médecine alternative. C'est le plus fort et  traitement alternatif du cancer à action la plus rapide qui n'a pas de  restrictions. Il ne provoque pas d'inflammation ou  gonflement. Il rétrécit fréquemment les tumeurs et réduit la douleur en quelques  semaines. Il peut être utilisé par n'importe quel patient atteint d'un cancer, ou d'un patient atteint d'un cancer avancé, traitant n'importe quel  type de cancer.

Ce traitement a été spécialement conçu pour tous les patients atteints de cancer, en mettant l'accent sur le cancer avancé,  qui  besoin d'avoir un traitement alternatif contre le cancer qui commence à devenir efficace  en quelques jours, pas des semaines ou des mois.  Ce protocole est basé sur une combinaison de deux des alternatives les plus rapides  traitements contre le cancer disponibles. Le protocole Cellect et le protocole Budwig  sont connus pour être rapidement efficaces, en plus ils évitent de créer  inflammation et gonflement.  En plus des deux traitements principaux (Cellect et Budwig), le protocole  comprend plusieurs autres traitements qui sont très efficaces pour se débarrasser des cellules cancéreuses, rééquilibrer le corps (c'est-à-dire le terrain intérieur) et éliminer  toxines du corps.

Cancer Tutor suggère qu'il est fortement conseillé aux patients atteints de cancer de travailler avec un expert dans leur  protocole de traitement principal. Ce protocole bénéficie d'un excellent support disponible auprès de Tiffany Redel (la fille de  Mike  Vrentas). Michael a plus de 17 ans d'expérience en médecine alternative et  qui a conçu ce protocole. Il a développé une série de vidéos avec des  informations sur le protocole. Il existe également un support Skype pour des consultations personnelles disponibles avec sa fille Tiffany.  N'essayez pas ce protocole sans visionner la série de vidéos. Cet article ne peut pas détailler toutes les différentes situations que les patients atteints de cancer pourraient  visage lors de l'utilisation de ce protocole. Des consultations sont disponibles après avoir visionné la série.

J'ai personnellement travaillé avec Mike Vrentas  et ce programme. Le sien  connaissances, ainsi que la recherche des médecins et des scientifiques qui composent ce programme ont fait toute la différence dans le monde pour moi et ma guérison de mon cancer du mélanome de stade IV. Même si vous décidez de ne pas suivre le protocole, les connaissances que vous acquerrez sur la façon d'attaquer le cancer sont incommensurables. Vous ne croirez pas à quel point c'est bon marché pour ce que vous obtenez. Vous pouvez l'acheter ICI .   

7) Retournez voir Cancer Tutor et lisez TOUT ce que je pouvais. Les informations sur ce site sont inestimables. Cela se traduira par plus de questions à ajouter à la liste, ainsi que  plus de recherches qui devraient être faites. C'est pourquoi je recommande de demander de l'aide. Votre esprit a beaucoup à absorber. Assurez-vous et lisez au sujet de votre cancer particulier et des protocoles de traitement recommandés pour votre type de cancer et son stade. Il existe de nombreux livres électroniques GRATUITS qui vous renseigneront sur ce qui est recommandé pour attaquer votre cancer. Comme je l'ai dit, il y a beaucoup d'informations sur ce site. Ne l'escomptez pas !  

 

 

Vous pouvez également trouver des médecins qualifiés en regardant The Truth About Cancer: A Global Quest .  Comme je l'ai dit ci-dessus, vous  écoutez de nombreux spécialistes du monde entier qui traitent le cancer naturellement, sans nuire au système immunitaire. Si vous décidez d'acheter la série, vous aurez tous les noms des médecins interrogés, qu'ils aient fait le montage final ou non.

Le livre Knockout de Suzanne Somers : entretiens avec des médecins traitant le cancer et comment éviter de l'avoir en premier lieu  . Le dos du livre contient de nombreuses ressources.   

Une autre façon de trouver un oncologue est d'assister EN PERSONNE à une conférence sur le cancer et de rencontrer certains de ces médecins incroyables. Je vous tiendrai au courant des prochaines conférences spécialisées dans les protocoles de renforcement naturel et immunitaire. J'ai appris une quantité incroyable d'informations rien qu'en assistant à des conférences. J'ai même pu parler personnellement avec plusieurs de ces experts après leur conférence. J'ai été éclairé sur plusieurs autres causes possibles de mon cancer et de mes affections. Disons simplement qu'ils valaient vraiment le temps passé!  

Assurez-vous et inscrivez-vous à la newsletter Vivre en bonne santé  donc tu ne le fais pas  manquer l'une de ces conférences exceptionnelles ou de nouvelles ressources que je rencontre. Vous recevrez également des conseils santé, des recettes saines, des protocoles de détoxification,  et bien plus. Ne manquez pas et inscrivez-vous maintenant !

Livres exceptionnels sur la guérison naturelle du cancer

Cliquez ici
the cure for all cancers, cancer free are you sure, the truth about cancer, cancer books, dr nicholas gonzales, the cancer revolution, heal cancer naturaly, cancer epidemic, what causes cancer

Articles de blog importants sur le cancer et la guérison

Si vous trouvez les informations sur cette page utiles, veuillez envisager de faire un don pour m'aider à couvrir les coûts d'exploitation de ce site Web et pour favoriser les opportunités éducatives offertes aux autres. Merci d'avance pour votre générosité!  

   Tina

Stellar Wallet
Triumph Over Health Lobstr 2 Stellar wallet Address.png

Cancer 101

Important Cancer Basics:

  • We ALL make cancer cells each and every day. A strong immune system keeps these cells in check.

  • If a person undergoes huge amounts of stress, a major accident or trauma, an overload of toxins, or a severe burn, the immune system can get over burdened and cancer cells can begin to grow out of control.

  • By the time a cancer diagnosis is received using common diagnosis testing methods, a person has already had cancer on average for 8-12 years.

  • Cancer tends to thrive in a body where the immune system is weak, and where the body is not only out of balance, but also in a state of acidity, dampness, low cell energy and high toxicity.  

  • Cancer Tutor's article on, "What Is Cancer?" and The Truth About Cancer's, "17 Cancer Facts Every Person Needs To Know" are additional FACT articles that should be read so that a basic understanding can be gained.

Looking back, what would I do first if I were diagnosed with Cancer again?  

1) BREATHE.  Read and understand "Cancer Basics" above.  BREATHE AGAIN. Then I would ask for help from my family and friends to begin going through the following 7 Steps. I would accept the fact that I needed to take the time to do some research to make sure I gathered as much information as I could on as many healing programs as possible. I would not react quickly. I would realize the importance of truly "Understanding Cancer and How It Works," so I could make sure I made the best decision for ME given my situation. I would be thorough before I made one single move, unless there was a blockage of some kind causing an immediate life threatening situation.

2) Watch the Docu-Series The Truth About Cancer: A Global Quest so I could understand some basics about cancer, and true preventatives and treatment protocols that are being used at different clinics around the world. Ty and Charlene Bollinger lost several family members to cancer before realizing they were missing something and there had to be more progress in the fight against cancer. Their mission became educating people worldwide on cancer and all the cancer treatments that were actually being used and working

3) Start searching for an Oncologist or Cancer Clinic that fits my viewpoint on how to heal the body from cancer. Visit the Cancer Tutor Cancer Clinic Database and start calling various clinics to see what programs they offer. Cancer Tutor is run by The Independent Cancer Research Foundation (ICRF). Their purpose is to research and report on the most effective natural cancer treatments available. They help develop some of the most powerful natural cancer treatment protocols in the world. 

4) Book a Consultation with Tina Buenzli and Triumph Over Health. Save yourself 1000's of hours of research time. Get to the root cause(s) of your cancer, get educated on how the body and cancer work, and get resources for the top natural healing products and doctors to begin changing your health immediately.

5) Visit the website Christ Beat Cancer  and download Chris Wark's FREE Guide on 20 Questions To Ask Your Oncologist, and make sure I asked any Oncologist I met with these very important questions. I would also spend some time going through Chris' website. He has a lot of great information and interviews on his site. Better yet, Purchase his new book on Healing Cancer Naturally HERE

6) Purchase the online video series The Cellect-Budwig Protocol. This 26 course series is one of the top Stage IV Alternative Cancer Treatment Protocols on the market. According to Cancer Tutor, this cancer treatment is one of the crown jewels of alternative medicine. It is the strongest and fastest acting alternative cancer treatment which does not have any restrictions. It does not cause inflammation or swelling. It frequently shrinks tumors and reduces pain within a couple of weeks. It can be used by any cancer patient, or advanced cancer patient, dealing with any type of cancer.

This treatment was specifically designed for any cancer patients, with emphasis on advanced cancer,  who need to have an alternative cancer treatment which starts to become effective within days, not weeks or months. This protocol is based on a combination of two of the fastest acting alternative cancer treatments available. Both the Cellect Protocol and the Budwig Protocol are known to be quickly effective, plus they avoid creating inflammation and swelling. In addition to the two main treatments (Cellect and Budwig), the protocol includes several other treatments which are very effective in getting rid of cancer cells, re-balancing the body (i.e. the inner terrain) and eliminating toxins from the body.

Cancer Tutor suggests that cancer patients are strongly advised to work with an expert in their main treatment protocol. This protocol has excellent support available from Tiffany Redel (the daughter of  Mike Vrentas). Michael has more than 17 years' experience in alternative medicine and who designed this protocol. He has developed a video series with detailed information about the protocol. There is also Skype support for personal consultations available with his daughter Tiffany. Do not attempt this protocol without viewing the video series. This article cannot detail all of the different situations cancer patients might face when using this protocol. Consultations are available after viewing the series.

I have personally worked with Mike Vrentas and this program. His knowledge, as well as the research from the doctors and scientists that comprise this program made all the difference in the world for me and my healing my Stage IV Melanoma Cancer. Even if you decide not to follow the protocol, the knowledge you will gain on how to attack cancer is immeasurable. You will not believe how cheap it is for what you get. You can purchase it HERE.  

7) Return to Cancer Tutor and read EVERYTHING I could. The information on this site is invaluable. This will result in more questions to add to the list, as well as more research that would need to be done. This is why I recommend asking for help. Your mind has a lot to absorb. Make sure and read about your particular cancer, and the treatment protocols recommended for your type of cancer and stage. There are lots of FREE eBooks that will educate you on what is recommended to attack your cancer. Like I said, there is a lot of information on this website. Do not discount it! 

 

 

Other ways you can find qualified doctors is by watching The Truth About Cancer: A Global Quest. Like I stated above, you will listen to many specialists around the world who treat cancer naturally, while not damaging the immune system. If you decide to purchase the series, you will have all the names of the doctors interviewed, whether they made the final cut or not.

Suzanne Somers' book Knockout: Interviews With Doctors Curing Cancer and How To Prevent Getting It In The First Place .The back of the book has many resources.   

Another way to find an oncologist is to attend a cancer conference IN PERSON and meet some of these incredible doctors. I will keep you posted on upcoming conferences that specialize in natural and immune boosting protocols. I learned an incredible amount of information just by attending conferences. I was even able to speak personally with several of these experts after their lecture. I was enlightened on several other possible root causes to my cancer and conditions. Let's just say, they were definitely worth the time spent! 

Make sure and Sign-up for the Living Healthy Newsletter so you don't miss any of these outstanding conferences or new resources I come across. You will also receive health tips, healthy recipes, detoxification protocols, and so much more. Don't miss out and Sign-up now!

Outstanding Books On Healing Cancer Naturally

the cure for all cancers, cancer free are you sure, the truth about cancer, cancer books, dr nicholas gonzales, the cancer revolution, heal cancer naturaly, cancer epidemic, what causes cancer

Important Blog Posts On Cancer & Healing

If you find the information on this page helpful, please consider making a donation to help me with the costs of operating this website and to further the educational opportunities provided to others. Thank you in advance for your generosity! 

  ♥ Tina

Sign-up NOW for these FREE Docu-Series 

Anti-Cancer Revolution Documentary Serie
Subscribe to
Living Healthy Newsletter

Triumph Over Health will never sell or share your email address or any other information about you. See our Privacy Policy.

Copyright © 2019 Triumph Over Health, LLC

All Rights Reserved 

Disclaimer: The content of this website is based on research conducted by Tina Buenzli and Triumph Over Health, LLC, unless otherwise noted. The information presented is for educational purposes only. It is not intended to diagnose or prescribe for any medical or psychological condition, nor to prevent, treat, mitigate or cure  such conditions. The information contained herein is not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a doctor or qualified healthcare professional. Therefore, this information is not intended as medical advice, but rather a sharing of knowledge and information based on research and personal experience. Triumph Over Health, LLC encourages you to make your own health care decisions based on your judgment and research in partnership with a doctor or qualified healthcare professional.

 

If you purchase anything through this website, you should assume that we have an affiliate relationship with the company providing the product or service that you purchase, and that we will be paid in some way. We recommend that you do your own independent research before purchasing anything. 

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Association. Again, the information on this website is not intended to diagnose, treat, prevent, cure, mitigate or prescribe for any disease or condition.